2018-2019 Executive Team

The Executive Committee is comprised of the Upper Executives: Presidents and Department Heads,
along with our Vice Presidents and Directors.


Kabir Karki

Centerview Partners, Palo Alto

Andrew Pham

Deloitte, Toronto

Department Heads

Paul Okundaye
Chair of the Advisory Board

Bain, Toronto

Michelle Chen
Head of Technology

Microsoft, Vancouver

Shehryar Mansoor
Head of Education

Moelis & Company, Los Angeles

Raunak Gera
Head of Student Affairs

Evercore, New York

Steven Lou
Head of Events

Foundation Markets, Toronto

Ajay Gautam
Head of Mentorship

Evercore, New York

Vice Presidents

Arshdeep Toor
Vice President – Student Affairs

Morgan Stanley, New York

Lauren Rennie
Vice President – Events

Credit Suisse, San Francisco

Amir Ijad
Vice President – Technology

WaveFront Global Asset Management, Toronto

Ryley Mehta
Vice President – Finance

Goldman Sachs, San Francisco



Aron San
Vice President – Education

Houlihan Lokey, Los Angeles

Hannah Kim
Vice President – Mentorship

Evercore, New York


WCM is currently in the process of hiring Directors for the 2018-2019 school year. Information regarding the applications can be found on our facebook page.